Pregnancy Update 29 weeks.

 Hi everyone, so after a lot of deliberating I have chosen to start fresh with a new blog.

When I first started this blog I wasn’t really sure what I wanted to write about & because of this I chose to use my own name as my blog name. Now that blogging has become a regular occurrence I decided to look back at all the different posts I have published & I realised that there are two subjects that I write about the most: Beauty and Pregnancy. I had no idea that I would enjoy blogging as much as I do, but I am well and truly hooked & I feel that now I know what I enjoy writing about the most I should really have a blog name that reflects those subjects. I chose Glitz & Pram.

I will continue to write about the same subjects that I have been on here, and I hope that you will continue to enjoy reading what I post. If you do want to continue following my blogs (I really hope that you will) you can do so here: http://www.glitzandpram.blogspot.co.uk/ or here: http://www.bloglovin.com/en/blog/4578751

I am so glad I found the courage to start publishing my thoughts, I will continue doing so for as long as I feel that I have something to say and at least one person finds those things interesting.

Leave a Reply

