Pregnancy Questions & Bump (25 Weeks)

How far along? 25 Weeks 4 Days
Maternity clothes: I’m still wearing any and everything I already own and can fit in to. I might not look the best, but I’m saving money.
Stretch marks? Nothing on my tummy, but I got stretch marks on my breasts pretty early on, but honestly I barely notice them.
Sleep: I’m a tummy-sleeper, or was before I got pregnant, so getting comfortable is still a bit difficult.
Best moment this week: Picking up our friends old baby bouncer, travel cot & baby bath. Seeing any items for baby makes it all that much more real.
Miss anything? Not having to put a bra on straight after getting out of bed.   
Movement: Lots of movement this week, it’s been lovely. George woke up after being kicked a few times and I’m sure baby has had hiccups too. 
Food cravings: Nope, nothing what so ever.
Anything making you queasy or sick? Mushrooms.
Gender: Unsure, we want a surprise. I think.
Labour signs: None.
Symptoms: Itchy skin, and dizzy spells. I’ve also been hungry more often, but considering how long my morning sickness lasted – I do not mind at all.
Belly button in or out? In, just about.
Happy or moody most of the time: Happy more often than moody, but sometimes both within seconds.  
Looking forward to: Christmas, can you believe it’s less than a week?! CRAZY
25 weeks
Leave a Reply

